Resident / Episode 153 / April 12 2014

Part 1 Tracklist
Peet and Millie Gaum - Privacy - Pole Folder Rework
Chunky Thunderbolt - The King of Paper Planes (Kriece RMX)
Tim Green - Helpless Sun feat. Hayley Hutchinson (Ryan Crosson's Mood Vocal Remix)
Li-Polymer - A Bird Inside Of Claudia
Nicolas Petracca - Echoes From Outer Space (Andy Arias Remix)

Part 2 Tracklist
Kevin Di Serna & Randy - Jouya
Stas Drive - Faraway suns
Ioan Gamboa - Muse
Henry Saiz - Spiricom (Damabiah)
The XX - 7Angels [Phonic Scoupe Dub Remix]

Share | Download(Loading)

Podbean App

Play this podcast on Podbean App