Resident / Episode 163 / June 21 2014

Part 1 Tracklist
Crudito - Neurosis
One of them - Better this way
Kevin Di Serna & Santiago Franch - Stardust
Luis Santoro - Sarah
East Cafe - No Need To Hide (Diyo Remix)

Part 2 Tracklist
Paul Kalkbrenner - Sky and Sand (Robag's Borsi Alpakka Rehand)
Ioan Gamboa - Niernes
Oxia - Harmonie (Alberto Blanco & Marcelo Paladini Remake)
Daniel Avery - Knowing We'll Be Here (Kink Remix)

Download episode on MP3 (Right click, save link as...)

Share | Download(Loading)

Podbean App

Play this podcast on Podbean App